Hotel zur Mühle in Nettetal

Cozy, inviting rooms

Comfortable, healthy beds

Space for the breakfast

We look forward to you

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Welcome

Hotel zur Mühle
in Nettetal

Our Hotel Zur Mühle in Nettetal-Kaldenkirchen offers real hospitality and an environment with many attractions for all ages.

Our family-run hotel got the german 3-star standard. You will spend the night in spacious, bright and cozy rooms. After a restful night, you can enjoy our extensive breakfast buffet and then enjoy the beautiful surroundings and diverse recreational opportunities: walks and bike rides in the Schwalm-Nette Nature Park, trips to the Netherlands (eg Venlo or Roermond), wellness at the Finlantis or even action in one of the numerous amusement parks and playgrounds.

We are looking forward to your visit!

Your host family Schöck

0 km
to Venlo / Netherlands
0 lakes
around Nettetal
0
arrangements

Reserve your room now

+49 21 57 – 13 86 0
info@zurmuehle.net

Modern, cozy rooms

Our rooms convince especially by their high-quality equipment and the attention to detail. Our guests especially praise our healthy, comfortable beds. Stay and relax in the Hotel zur Mühle in a pleasant and familiar atmosphere.

to our rooms

Relaxed shopping

Visit the Designer Outlet Roermond and complete your shopping trip with an overnight stay including breakfast in our hotel. The package also includes a 10% discount on your purchases and other benefits.

to the arrangement

Pure relaxation

Relax in the lake city Nettetal. Extensive forest and heathland around 12 lakes are the center of the Schwalm-Nette Nature Park and offer many attractive leisure opportunities. What about a bike ride, a trip to the climbing forest or recreation in golf for example?

Freetime activities

Modern, cozy rooms

Our rooms convince especially by their high-quality equipment and the attention to detail. Our guests especially praise our healthy, comfortable beds. Stay and relax in the Hotel zur Mühle in a pleasant and familiar atmosphere.

to our rooms

Pure relaxation

Relax in the lake city Nettetal. Extensive forest and heathland around 12 lakes are the center of the Schwalm-Nette Nature Park and offer many attractive leisure opportunities. What about a bike ride, a trip to the climbing forest or recreation in golf for example?

Freetime activities

Relaxed shopping

Visit the Designer Outlet Roermond and complete your shopping trip with an overnight stay including breakfast in our hotel. The package also includes a 10% discount on your purchases and other benefits.

to the arrangement

Our Service

Feel good and relax

Flat screen TV
& Satellite TV

Safe in
the room

Wi-Fi in
all rooms

Free
parking

Extensive
breakfast buffet

Personal
service

Arrangements

Shopping-Package
Outletcenter Roermond

Recreational Arrangement
Finlantis

Action Arrangement
Toverland

You’ll find us here

Hotel zur Mühle
Kölner Straße 36a
41334 Nettetal – Kaldenkirchen

Tel: + 49 21 57 – 13 86 0
Fax: + 49 21 57 – 13 86 130

info@zurmuehle.net

For improved privacy, Google Maps is not loaded by default.
Click on the button below to reload the content of Google Maps.
More information can be found in our privacy policy.
Load Google Maps

PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZD9wYj0hMW0xOCExbTEyITFtMyExZDMyMDU3NC45NTc2MTU0ODI1ITJkNi4xNTE3MzM3MDM3ODkyNSEzZDUxLjExNzgzNDkzMDM5ODY2NSEybTMhMWYwITJmMCEzZjAhM20yITFpMTAyNCEyaTc2OCE0ZjEzLjEhM20zITFtMiExczB4NDdjNzUwZmI2NjE4MDk4MSUzQTB4OGY3NjM5YWYwOTQxZDA1NyEyc1p1citNJUMzJUJDaGxlITVlMCEzbTIhMXNkZSEyc2RlITR2MTUwOTIwMzc1MzkxOSIgd2lkdGg9IjEwMCUiIGhlaWdodD0iNDAwIiBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgc3R5bGU9ImJvcmRlcjowIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+

Reserve your room now

+49 21 57 – 13 86 0
info@zurmuehle.net

  • :

Hotel zur Mühle in Nettetal

Gemütliche, einladende Zimmer

Bequeme, gesunde Betten

Raum für das Frühstück

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Willkommen

Hotel zur Mühle
in Nettetal

Im Hotel Zur Mühle in Nettetal-Kaldenkirchen erwartet Sie echte Gastfreundschaft und ein Umfeld mit vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten für Groß und Klein.

Unser Familiengeführtes Hotel überzeugt mit 3-Sterne Standard. Sie nächtigen in geräumigen, hellen und gemütlichen Zimmern. Nach einer erholsamen Nacht können Sie unser umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet genießen und anschließend in die schöne Umgebung und vielfältigen Freizeitmöglichkeiten genießen: Spaziergänge und Fahrradtouren im Naturpark Schwalm-Nette, Ausflüge in die Niederlande (z. B. Venlo oder Roermond), Wellness im Finlantis oder auch Action in einem der zahlreichen Freizeitparks und Spielplätze.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Ihre Gastgeberfamilie Schöck

0 km
bis nach Venlo / Niederlande
0 Seen
rund um Nettetal
0
Arrangements

Reservieren Sie jetzt Ihr Zimmer

+49 21 57 – 13 86 0
info@zurmuehle.net

Moderne, gemütliche Zimmer

Unsere Zimmer überzeugen besonders durch Ihre hochwertige Ausstattung und der Liebe zum Detail. Unser Gäste loben besonders unsere gesunden, gemütlichen Betten. Im Hotel zur Mühle wohnen und erholen Sie sich in angenehmer und familiärer Atmosphäre.

zu unseren Zimmern

Entspanntes Shopping

Besuchen Sie das Designer Outlet Roermond und runden Sie Ihre Shoppingtour mit einer Übernachtung inkl. Frühstück in unserem Hotel ab. Im Arrangement erhalten Sie zusätzlich 10% Rabatt auf Ihre Einkäufe und weitere Vorteile.

zum Arrangement

Erholung pur

Erholen Sie sich in der Seenstadt Nettetal. Ausgedehnte Wald- und Heidelandschaften rund um 12 Seen bieten als Mittelpunkt des Naturparks Schwalm-Nette viele attraktive Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Wie wäre es z. B. mit einer Fahrradtour, einem Ausflug in den Kletterwald oder Erholung beim Golf?

Freizeitmöglichkeiten

Moderne, gemütliche Zimmer

Unsere Zimmer überzeugen besonders durch Ihre hochwertige Ausstattung und der Liebe zum Detail. Unser Gäste loben besonders unsere gesunden, gemütlichen Betten. Im Hotel zur Mühle wohnen und erholen Sie sich in angenehmer und familiärer Atmosphäre.

zu unseren Zimmern

Erholung pur

Erholen Sie sich in der Seenstadt Nettetal. Ausgedehnte Wald- und Heidelandschaften rund um 12 Seen bieten als Mittelpunkt des Naturparks Schwalm-Nette viele attraktive Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Wie wäre es z. B. mit einer Fahrradtour, einem Ausflug in den Kletterwald oder Erholung beim Golf?

Freizeitmöglichkeiten

Entspanntes Shopping

Besuchen Sie das Designer Outlet Roermond und runden Sie Ihre Shoppingtour mit einer Übernachtung inkl. Frühstück in unserem Hotel ab. Im Arrangement erhalten Sie zusätzlich 10% Rabatt auf Ihre Einkäufe und weitere Vorteile.

zum Arrangement

Unser Service

Wohlfühlen und entspannen

Flachbildschirm
& Satteliten-TV

Save
im Zimmer

WLAN auf
allen Zimmern

Kostenfreie
Parkplätze

Umfangreiches
Frühstücksbuffet

Persönlicher
Service

Arrangements

Shopping-Arrangement
Outletcenter Roermond

Erholungs-Arrangement
Finlantis

Action-Arrangement
Toverland

Hier finden Sie uns

Hotel zur Mühle
Kölner Straße 36a
41334 Nettetal – Kaldenkirchen

Tel: + 49 21 57 – 13 86 0
Fax: + 49 21 57 – 13 86 130

info@zurmuehle.net

Reservieren Sie jetzt Ihr Zimmer

+49 21 57 – 13 86 0
info@zurmuehle.net